Liesbeth Van Tendeloo

Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liesbeth’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Picking stars out of the sky and planting new ones
  • Audiovisual arts, photography, graphic designer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Lier, raised in Viersel and now I live in Borgerhout, in a small house with my cat, Daan and sometimes my dog Tobias comes for a visit.
Everything else about me, you'll have to find out yourself :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a great way of meeting new people and seeing places you would not see if you did the typical tourist stuff. Plus I like to help out other people.


Traveling , music, festivals/concerts, Chiro (Belgian youth movement) Graphic arts,...

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open for everything! I have some of the best movies ever made but I have some crappy ones too...

Music: Love punk-rock,... or anything that makes me smile.

As for books... Every once in a while I find myself in the perfect state of mind at the perfect time and place with a book and then I read non stop from the beginning till the end.
But at other times I don't even make it till the second page.

And I love boardgames!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ask me about it in person, too long to type here.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open to share and learn about everything!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house is still a bit under construction so don't expect a luxurious place. However I think it has a warm cozy feeling.
Depending on when you're staying, I could go and see Antwerp with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Liesbeth’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups