Chris Göbert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • developement engineer in a solar cell company
  • engineer
  • From Dessau - Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live life and have fun

ABOUT ME

Hmm..

I studied electrical engineering and now I work for a solar company.
I love doin sports and sitting in bars for chilling.
I like cooking with people, drinking a glas of wine and having a good conversation addionally.
When I go to the cinema, I prefer watching program movies, but sometimes it should be a blockbuster too :)
My tast of music is diffent. I general I like all kind of electric music, but going to a rock or indi live concert is funny as well.
Generally I think I'm a very open minded and easy going person. I like to communicate with people.

PHILOSOPHY

a man without a goal is like a sailboat without a sail.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never done CS before, its my first time

Interests

sports, travelling, different cultures and people.

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • sports
  • engineering

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!