Jun Choi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jun’s full profile.

Overview

  • 74 references 64 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • pharmaceuticals
  • Bioinformatics, eletronics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*Dear my friends, If i have time, I accepted most of requests. You don't waste time to write nice request messages. You don't have any references ?!
Don't worry. I will fill your reference.

And then please read my home situatuons.

If you don't read that i will cancel the request.

I living boring life. I love hosting people.

I am interested in many cultures, Food, Life, Drink, Sports..
My first time traveling was Europe
then first abroad experience.
I traveled with my two friends, for Europe
It was good experience, but If i could travel again, I want to spend time with native and know about life

I studied biochemistry, you know all of korean men have military duty, i had military service when i 19 years old, I was a medic, after military service , I had decided Europe traveling, and just do it. and have been to India for volunteer work. it was great time.

My hometown is Yeosu, but now i am live in Andong.
because i have got a job in andong.
Yeosu is good city as well to traveling.

I want to exchange culture each other.
My English is really bad. I am studying on couchsurfing.

PHILOSOPHY

Live as you think or you will think as you live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people
Sharing culture, Travel story, Foods, Drink

Interests

I love drinking and meeting new people.

Skateboard
Climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive in turkey.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Join Couchsurfing to see Jun’s full profile.

My Groups