Logo orange

Wiebke Witt

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wiebke's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Learning about the good and importan...
  • Master in Environmental Policy
  • From Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Twentysomething, major in MA Environmental Policy in wonderful Berlin.

Things I consider worth spending money on: travelling, good coffee and concerts.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Because: exchange.

CS experience:
I was introduced to CS in Malmö, where I attended the weekly meet-ups! Surfed in Sweden and Israel. Sadly I only got to host once.

Interests

Make music, learn new things, connect with people.

Music, Movies & Books

the Head and the Heart, Damien Jurado, Grizzly Bear, Sophie Hunger, The Tallest Man On Earth, Anna Ternheim, Tiger Lou

A life less ordinary, (500) days of summer, Movies made by Fatih Akin, Moulin Rouge, Into the wild

Herr Lehmann, whatever is sitting on my night table

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Watching the stars in a valley in the alps in France while camping. I did not dare to close my eyes because I did not want to miss a second of that amazing scenery.

Swimming in a Swedish lake, in late summer, that beautiful time when the water is warmer then the air.

Music. Almost every kind of live music amazes me every single time.

Teach, Learn, Share

The world is can be such a small place if we let it.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Music tips.
How to bake an amazing lemon cake.
How to make a floral wreath out of dandelions.
Embarassing stories. Many of them.
The wisdom of a twentysomething.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, France, Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Wiebke's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile