Wiebren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wiebren’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Always in to meet new people who also like to discover the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet travellers to hear their stories and if I'm travelling I prefer to meet some locals who can tell me what the area is really like.

Interests

In my free time I like to listen/watch music/movies and I also spent a lot of time riding my motorcycle. And I'm always interested in how and why things work and what makes people tick.

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly listen to metal/rock and some of my favorite bands are Epica, Rammstein and Muse. I do also enjoy other styles of music and would love some advice from others on where to start exploring.

Some of my favourite movies and series: Star Wars, Crank, The Lego Movie, Seinfeld, Firefly and the Cornetto Trilogy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Wiebren’s full profile.

My Groups