Wieni  Dhani Heiniger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wieni Dhani’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French, Italian
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Artist, Clown, Pantomime, Magician
  • empty head, roly-poly thinking
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born 1965.
My artist name is Wieni.
Wieni (wie_n_i) is a Swiss German word and means: in the innermost core we are all equal. As I.
I am living together with my son born 2008.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wonderful idea: Round the world there are friendly humans and everywhere we have friends.
Sometimes I am in holidays or I am travelling for working as clown, pantomime and magician.
Thankfully I love sharing my apartement too.
Families, single parents with children, couples, singles, and also dogs are heartly welcome.
I love to make friends from everywhere, every etnik, every age, men and woman, and also pets and plants.

Interests

I am openminded and interested in everything, all philosophies of life, all cultures, .... .

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • philosophy
  • sightseeing
  • friends
  • adventure
  • fun
  • trekking
  • spirituality
  • performance art
  • talking
  • family
  • children
  • you
  • enjoying life
  • artist
  • alternative lifestyles
  • other cultures
  • helping others
  • family travel
  • low budget
  • living in the moment
  • sweatlodge
  • your life

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
Worldmusic, rock, blues, jazz, techno, hits, ....
BOOKS
Philosophers, gurus, psychologists, artists, ....
MOVIES
Documentations, adventures, ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything lost in life. I lived in all societal strata.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you like
I can
TEACH
Talking in pantomime and body language (is understood everywhere in the world).
Humor and cheerfulness techniques, magic tricks.
LEARN
Some of you. Of your talents. Of your philosophy of life.
SHARE
Possibilities: Spending some time with you. Sightseeing Tours. Bicycle. Stories. Cooking. More.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Myself.
I can also cooking for you if you like (Swiss specialities, also vegetarian and vegan is possible).
For more ask me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Wieni Dhani’s full profile.

My Groups