Wiktoria Kowalska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wiktoria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • med student
  • at uni
  • From Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 old med student, trying to get to know the whole world! I've tasted spontaneous travels with multicultural pack of travelers and loved it.
I'm open and easy-going, love getting to know new people, however I also value time spent alone.
Currently doing Erasmus in Rome.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Trying new experiences! Looking for company to share the travels around the world.

Interests

I certainly love skiing, trekking, hiking etc. Love the extreme activities. My place is along the nature, spending time on the fresh air, in beautiful places is the most valuable for me.

  • knitting
  • hiking
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Go ahead & ask me

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking Annapurna Base camp! COOOOOOOOOOL

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open to learn knitting, crocheting and whatever superskills I have:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Wiktoria’s full profile.

My Groups