Wilfred Premji's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilfred’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Arabic, French, Persian (Farsi)
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm really a easy-going guy who loves to travel, meet new people, experience new things & cultures and lives life to the fullest! I’m also a very clean and tidy person.

Whats more, if you are ever in Bristol UK you would always be welcome to stay with me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling and meeting new people. I have few spare rooms in my house I can host and likewise I would like to Couchsurf when I travel.

Interests

Travel, cooking , gardening , fishing and playing sports

  • music festivals
  • live music

Music, Movies, and Books

RnB soul , history, politics and foreign affairs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fed the homeless

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, culture and food

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share each other life experiences food ,culture , jokes and many more

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Romania, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilfred’s full profile. It’s free!