Wilka Bracho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Future world traveler, currently writing poems in NYC while I work at a nonprofit organization as the program manager.

I live with my childhood friend and my cousin and my two beautiful children.

I am a plant lover. I own about 25 plants🌱🪴

I love trying new foods and exploring new cultures.
My favorite thing to do is meeting people but I am a little shy and scared to take initiative lol

I have been to a few countries: Italy, Panama, France, Colombia, Spain, Poland, Norway, Canadá, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Germany, Belgium and the UK

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met a man who recommended me this app to meet new friends while they support my love for traveling and offering me a more sustainable way to explore the places I travel too.

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Paramore and Taylor Swift :)
Interstellar🌌 and Carrie🩸
Veronika Decides to Die by Paulo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding in Colombia

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn to unlearn

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilka’s full profile.