Will Crayger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT Consultant
  • Double Bachelor: Molecular Cell Biology / Management Info...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Will. I'm a 29 year old male, currently living in Tampa, FL. I'm a Non-smoking, rarely drinking, very clean, kind and respectful individual.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet new people, see new faces, and forge new friendships.

Interests

One of my greatest passions is music, therefore I spend much of my time attending shows and music festivals. I also enjoy local art walks, backyard BBQ's with friends and family, and relaxing by the beach with a cold drink.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • music
  • backpacking
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Dance music (House & Techno) is where my heart is but I can listen to pretty much anything given the proper mood. I'm not too big on watching television and I very seldom read. I write the daily soundtrack to my life about 14 hours each day.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2013, I woke up on a Sunday morning, packed my backpack with as much as I could, filled the tank on my motorcycle and took the 18 hour trip to North Carolina. It was something I had wanted to do for quite a while and finally did it out of spontaneity. It was one of the best trips of my life to date.

Teach, Learn, Share

Good conversation, interesting stories, and as much history / information you're willing to share with me about your city and culture would be such a treat for me. I would love to have the best of both worlds, monuments and museums as well as a nice restaurant or pub off the beaten path, and would be more than happy to offer the same.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Aside from my great conversation and sub-par cooking skills, I can cut a mean rug on the dance floor and wash dishes like no other. All jokes aside, I would happily reciprocate the kindness shown to me by treating a host to dinner, always making sure I clean after myself and leave no mess, and being a general open book for any information I may be able to share with you about my travels or where I'm from. Your kindness would never go overlooked.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!