Will Frantz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Health Coach and Personal Trainer
  • Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy and Linguistics
  • From Albuquerque, NM, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from the US and trying to see as much of the world as I can while meeting cool people and doing fun stuff. I work as a health coach and personal trainer in Salt Lake City, UT. I love food, mountains, and the ocean.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and I want to meet people.

Music, Movies, and Books

This is a really long list that I'd love to talk about.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Mount Doom in New Zealand.
I've walked with Komodo Dragons.
I learned to ride a horse in Mongolia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I taught English for 2 years in Korea.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beyond the standard cultural exchange that everybody can share, I'm also a good cook. I would love to cook and share a meal with whomever I stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, England, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan, Kosovo, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, New Zealand, Saint Martin (French part), Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.