Fotos von Will Johnson

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 33 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 8 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Will zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 8 Referenzs 4 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • I work with the hotel's of my province, I'm a transfer me...
  • I studied Nursing, Technical Refrigeration, Acting, Compu...
  • Aus Samaná, is the name of my town....it's a beauty and magnificent place where you will find a lot of tropical things, beaches, rivers, hotels, islands, and a lot of wonderful lovely and carefully people.... Come to Samaná and enjoy this beautiful place.
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Well, my Name is Franklin Williams (Will),I'm from Dominican Republic, I'm a nice guy, friendly, funny,lovely , respectful, nice person and just hit me up and know me!! My what's app is : +18294016780 add me!!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I'm a Couchsurfing because I love to know people from around the world and it will be a great pleasure to me receive in my house people who are interesting in know me and all of my country but the important thing is make a lot of new friends and know them...

Interessen

I'm always interesting in work, travel and help poor people, I like camping, parties, go out with my friends and share my time with them and have funny, I like movies, English music and the most important thing is have the opportunity to know news people everyday... I wanna go out and know the world.

Musik, Filme und Bücher

MUSIC: pop,rock, rock and roll, baladas, bachata, salsa,merengue, country music,...
MOVIES: I love Harry Potter, the Lord of rings,Happy feet, Chronicles of Narnia...

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Some Amazing things I have done are: jump down from a bridge to the beach, hiking a mountain, work in a whale season..

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I would like to knows people from around the world to visit they and they can visit me too.
I could TEACH: my language, the way we speak, and everything I can if you come to visit me!!
LEARN: I would love to learn about others cultures, languages, dancing, cooking, know a lot of people who are interested in know and share with me,foods, and every thing I didn't know before.
SHARE: I'm available to share everything from my country and my live...my culture, music, dancing, language, my house, my family, my food, my clothes, beaches, rivers, my heart and all of me.!!

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Host Is very important to me because doing it I could have the opportunity to know and make friends from others countries, I can offer my house, bed, food and all of me, and help to find some economic hotels, and if you wanna stay with me or wanna come to my town hit me up and let me know....

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Dominican Republic

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Will zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!