Will Marshall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.


  • 38 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I’m Will, I’m currently travelling the world searching for adventure and good times while trying to make a positive impact along the way.

I love all things adrenaline whether it be climbing, surfing, cycling and am always down for something new. Currently in South East Asia but heading to Switzerland to start a new adventure, a 2-3 week hike along the Swiss Alps, crossing from East to West (‘Via Alpina’).

Love to discuss and discover music, movies and book recommendations and love to chat about others adventures, beliefs and philosophies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, experience cultures more deeply and have a good time while I’m at it.


  • photography
  • environment
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • philosophy
  • adventure
  • sustainability
  • farming
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Into all kind of rock and love a bit of funky jazz. Trying to learn and watch more independent films, a recent favourite is Paris, Texas by Will Wenders. Currently reading In Cold Blood by Truman Capote.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Motorbiking l throughout Northern Vietnam
Trying (and succeeding) to hitchhike each country I visit
Volunteering on a local farm in Thailand for 2 weeks
Solo hiking the Swiss Alps
Getting lost in the Cambodian jungle with nothing but rice for a week with a random local I met the day before

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good chat and hopefully a few laughs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Oman, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Oman

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.