Will R's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Bulgarian, Japanese, Spanish
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Truck driver
  • Mid school
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi couchers, my name is Willie I am 50 yrs feel a lot younger. I want to meet up with you and have fun, but I need to learn how to be social.. I can be silly, i am not smart, make some stupid jokes and just be lighthearted. I love animals, nature, sun and clouds, not a fan of rain. I want to explore more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people.

I like to hear about your culture, the differences we have and to find out we are more alike then we thought.

Interests

I dont have tv. I read books. Have a few hundreds books.

Music, Movies, and Books

Ed Sheeran, BTS, Alicia Keys, Anouk, Madonna, I like rock, pop, Dutch music, Merengue, Samba, Classic piano music, Drum&Base, Sounds of nature

Movies? I have Netflix, I don't own a tv, In the movie theater I fall asleep. When I lie on my couch, watching Netflix, I fall asleep.

Books, I've read so many books and I have so many books I still want to read,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Japan! With my daughter to visit a concert of BTS in Fukuoka. Bought last minute tickets and there we go. It was amazing, what a beautiful country, the culture, the people, the food, I loved every minute we stayed in Japan.

Teach, Learn, Share

Give peace and understanding, be openminded.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make you some pancakes and I have a couch, and an airbed for you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.