Photos de Will Vicker

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Will. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 4 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 24, Male
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Content writer/Customer service
  • International Relations and Global Development
  • De Leeds, England, United Kingdom
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Hi there, I am Will and I am 23 from Leeds, UK.

Most of my time is at work where I am happy writing descriptions for products to be sold on the internet, I enjoy watching films and reading in my spare time and I always like to have one language to learn, currently it's French.

My true passion is meeting new people.

Summer is coming! Which is fantastic news. I am looking forward to exploring some wonderful cities with my girlfriend, who is on an internship from France, and is living here in the UK.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

My past Couchsurfing experience was so great and I've met up with our German hosts here in the UK, a
that's why I am part of this community, to meet people.

I Couchsurf with my girlfriend, Laurene, and we're looking forward to hosting together when we eventually get a place together, which will be very soon!

Centres d'intérêt

I enjoy watching live comedy and running the metres for my athletics club.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • music
  • sport
  • film

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Punk, jazz, indie, my favourite band is Rise Against.

My favourite book is Watership down, as of now I am totally obsessed with Terry Pratchett and I am still recovering from Stephen Baxter's novel, 'Space'.

The most recent film I watched was GOTG2 which was amazing, I hadn't seen a film in 3D for a long time and it was so worth it.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

ERASMUS - This is a great scheme and I would recommend it to any student. This was the time of my life and I met my girlfriend here too :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

A nice meal! In the past we have cooked for our hosts and enjoyed a good meal together with wine and stories.
I think there's little better than a really good conversation, which is something we'd of course love to have and share some great times in our lives.

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Will. L'inscription est gratuite !