Zdjęcia użytkownika Will and Molly Klein Sygulla

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Will and Molly, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 3 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2014
  • Health Educators
  • University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Z Amherst Junction, WI, USA
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

We are happy and relaxed people. We love to cook our own food, leave things better than we found them, and always give thanks. We live in Seattle, Washington, USA right now. We have lived here for about 2 years and we love exploring the food, people, mountains, and dancing that Seattle has to offer. The rain is challenging at times, especially when we think about our beautiful Midwestern winters.
Both of us work in Community Health Centers (Medical clinics that serve everyone regardless of ability to pay). We work with people with chronic conditions and do care coordination, wellness coaching, health education, goal setting etc.
This spring we are planning to travel to South America and Europe to visit friends and take advantage of some free time before we enter medical school.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

To meet people, to learn from them, to hear their stories, to share and visit, to take part in a community of like-minded people, to get more value out of traveling than seeing landmarks, to participate in personal and cultural exchange, to support a world-view valuing inter-personal interaction and exchange.

Zainteresowania

Gardening, we have made an urban garden in our backyard in Seattle, complete with a cool pea-vine wall :)
Low environmental impact - we work hard to live in a low-impact way that leaves mostly positive effects from each and every action.
Cross-country skiing - Molly is a highschool ski coach and loves to be out on the trails in the woods with nothing to hear but snow falling.
Mountaineering, hiking, camping, biking, kayaking, reading, eating tasty-healthy-quality (mostly vegetarian) food....

  • dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegetarian
  • dieting
  • coach
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • teaching
  • mountains

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Current Books : Eating on the Wild Side, God's Hotel, Emperor of all Maladies, The Thousand Autumns of Jacob De Zoet, The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

We got married! May 2014 :)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Wanna share recipes, cooking techniques, life experiences ?

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

We will always arrive with open hearts and minds. If anyone wants to practice their Spanish - we speak it often at work and love to have a chance to speak in a non-clinical context. We love to cook and can usually offer something for every diet. We would love to be as connected or lightly attached as you would like when we visit - maximum interaction or privacy just let us know :)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Brazil, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, Germany, Lithuania, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Spain

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Ecuador, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Will and Molly, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!