Wei Luo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wei’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Ph.D.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I moved to Barcelona 4 years and can't say there is better place to live! Currently I work in eduction and does small business that is both fun and rewarding.

I am very easy going, a bit adventurous and most importantly, enjoy meeting people and sharing interesting stories. I have great passion in traveling and gastronomy. In the past 20 years I have lived different places in Asia, North America, and Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new to this community but not new to the concept. I always enjoy meeting new friends while backpacking, as much as showing others a good time as a local.

Interests

traveling, soccer, swimming, beach volleyball, cooking

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • business
  • teaching
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Run with the bulls

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Macao, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Wei’s full profile. It’s free!