Wilhelm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilhelm’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • part-time job as YouTuber
  • Student
  • From Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am open-minded and love to try new things. I like to be outside in general in nature but also sit together at home, play some nice table top or video games and learn more about your culture. I live together with my girlfriend Johanna und our cute cat. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people, learn more about their cultures and the person behind the username. ;)

Interests

I love to talk, discuss and think together about our world, humanity, creativity, productivity, business and a nearly everything.
I am also a video creater/youtuber and a student of media and philsophy. :)

  • photography
  • film making
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • business
  • computer science
  • philosophy
  • psychology
  • science
  • social science
  • youtube
  • discussion
  • social media
  • video editing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies/Series: Inception, Interstellar, Cloud Atlas, Prestige, Memento, La Casa De Papel, Sherlock, The End of The Fucking World
Music: rap, rock, pop, punk, indie, classic...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being on an awesome private party in London with free drinks and popcorn. 😍
Hiking to the top of a mountain🗻

Teach, Learn, Share

Thoughts about science, philosophy, policy, psychology... :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exiting discussions about nearly everything, funny stories of my life, a traditional saxony food and a bottle of wine. (or beer?) - All in all a great time together. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilhelm’s full profile.

My Groups