Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 21 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Financial Consultant
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I go by "Will Will" because i am funny and silly like silly willy


I like to have fun and meet new people everyday because life is too short to stay inside and be shy. The more i meet more people the more I learn about my surrounding what's the world has for offer so my deal is to enjoy before it is all over ;)


It is in the work....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I hosted two people in Barcelona and i got excited since then.


I like to listen to all kind of musics but my favorites are Hip Hop, Rap, Jazz and EDMs

I like sports a lot ... so you might find me watching football, basketball, tennis, and American football.

I am down to do anything and go anywhere at anytime!!!

  • painting
  • hip-hop music
  • basketball
  • american football
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • languages
  • rap

Music, Movies, and Books

B.I.G, Bob Marley, Stevie Wonder, U2, and Jay-Z, NAS, Michael Jackson

Hangover, Half Baked, Inception, Usual Suspects, House, Trading Places

You got the picture!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in Nepal last year for six weeks... it was a beautiful experience

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak french and some Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can turn you into a New Yorker in a day and you'll want to come back to NYC for sure really fast... I promise!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Haiti, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Nepal, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups