Willem Vlietstra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Willem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm Willem Vlietstra, 26 years old and come from the Netherlands. After finishing my study I'm travelling now for 10 weeks, 8 weeks New-Zealand and 2 weeks Melbourne. My passions on my travel are meeting new people (share stories and get inspiration) and hiking.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I would really enjoy it to meet local people, which doesn't often happen in de hostels and by my travelling with a buscompany for backpackers. I would like to learn more about the way of living in New Zealand and learn more of the culture.

Music, Movies, and Books

I have no specific favorits, I like variation. I'm open for may different styles/things.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On my trip I did the Abel Tasman Coast Track (3 days and did a skydive.

At home an amazing thing is my rentree at the soccerfield last november, after 10 years of operations and revalidations.
Also organizing some days where young and old people meet eachother was a amazing experience. I like it to bring people toghether!

Join Couchsurfing to see Willem’s full profile. It’s free!