Willem Vork's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Willem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Event management Nederlands Golf Federatie
  • Economics, Amsterdam
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in Amsterdam. Love to backpack.. South-America next winter!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Heard it's a great app.. and since i'm gonna travel again soon it's nice to learn a little about this app. Like to meet travelers and show them Amsterdam!

Interests

Gym, partying (techno)👯, good food, traveling, drinks, dining and all sports.

  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Deephouse/techno/pop/house/basically everything

Movies: American gangster/green mile/training day

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Asia for three months 2014-2015! Canyoning in Vietnam was the best day of that trip.

Teach, Learn, Share

Show people this lovely city!
Learning Spanish!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sofa. 😂 and i know Amsterdam quite well!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Willem’s full profile. It’s free!