William Zhang's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see William’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Australia. Digital nomad. Travelling the world and living my dream.

Just moved to Würzburg to learn German for 6 to 12 months.

Hoping to make some new friends and expand my network.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends, especially from people from different countries and cultures.

I am looking for friendship ONLY and nothing romantic.

Interests

  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything Tarantino, Wes Andersen and Murakami :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw the Midnight Sun at 1am in Norway

Teach, Learn, Share

Random facts about Australia, Mandarin, how to pour a beer correctly.. you know, the essential life skills?

What I Can Share with Hosts

My unique sense of humour and easy going nature

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Montenegro, Norway, Philippines, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Germany, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see William’s full profile.