GUILLAUME MARCY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GUILLAUME’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), French; learning Chinese, English, French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Working as manager assistant in hospitality
  • 2 Diploma in hospitality/Master Chinese literature
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying every min

ABOUT ME

Lovely Couple who traveled in different country around the world and decided to finally settle down in South of France at Arles. Friendly, talkative and a little bit romantic. We do love to discovering new things when we got time.

PHILOSOPHY

When you want, you can!
Even in the worst situation there are always hope and happyness

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Guillaume :I didn't know before what was Coushsurfing before I was hosted in china. After that In France I had the chance and the pleasure to show my region to some Awesome coushsurfer.
We wish hosting a lot of people when we will coming back to france or Taiwan again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We had the chance to meet so much nice people in different place. Every times the magic things of this website is you find new friend after each experience !

Interests

We really liked travelling and met new people back them. Now we got are kid we are more focus on a familly story

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Marvel movies in general,
Any kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling in Taiwan, people, life there and amazing landscape was a incredible experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will be enjoy share our experience of cooking with people who desire or drinking wine around a nice easy food out of a bucket.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking and life experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, England, French Polynesia, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Palau, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, New Zealand, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see GUILLAUME’s full profile.

My Groups