Willian Leandro Henrique Pinto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Willian Leandro Henrique’s full profile.


  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Environmental engineer, Doctoral Student
  • Environmental engineer.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm studying doctorate's degree in technology (Environmental Area) at School of Technology - UNICAMP. In this postgraduate course I work with Environmental Quality Index of Small Open-pit Mining.
I work at a mining consulting company. There I work as an environmental assistent.

I live in the countryside of a city that lies in São Paulo state.
In my parents' small farm there is a stream and a lot of trees. They work selling oranges to markets around the city.
There are a lot of chickens, some cows, 4 dogs and a cat on the small farm.

- eating chocolate.
- taking care of my small plants.
- breathing the air of the countryside.
- enjoying the summer.
- going to the beach.
- staying with special people.
- going to the gym.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/willianleandro
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/willian-leandro-henrique-pinto-155b0982

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used Couchsurfing for the first time when I traveled to Vancouver, Canada (May 2019).
As it was my first time traveling abroad, Couchsurfing helped me to make some friends on this trip. I met people from all over the world.
Because of this I really like this social network.

In April 2023 I'm going to travel to London and I'm looking for a place to stay for few days. I will study in Imperial College London.


  • cats
  • dogs
  • yoga
  • walking
  • environmental studies
  • gym
  • learning
  • series and movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Series: The OA; Orphan Black; Black Mirror; The 100; The Sinner; Once Upon a Time; The Order; American Horror Story (Asylum, Roanoke and Apocalypse are my favorite seasons).
Movies: Contratiempo (OMG all of people have to watch this movie); Get Out (this is amazing). I really love movies that are unpredictable. By the way, you can suggest me some.

Teach, Learn, Share

I've never stopped learning things on my life.
About life: I learn with people every day.
About academy: I love getting knowledge about my area (environmental and mapping).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some culture things from Brazil and help with Portuguese language.
Besides, I can share love and peace. Because the world need more of these things.
I really love being with good and lovely people.
EMPATHY is the best feeling people can feel and share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Willian Leandro Henrique’s full profile.

My Groups