Zdjęcia użytkownika WILLIESGIRL

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 0%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika WILLIESGIRL, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 13 Opinia 10 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English
  • 41, Other
  • Użytkownik od 2005
  • Nurse and Timber mill supervisor
  • school of life plus
  • Z Whakatane, Bay Of Plenty, New Zealand
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

ABOUT ME

We are a family with 3 boys and 1 girl aged 7,14,18 & 21. We are a young couple who love any outdoors activity, animals far too many too mention and people of any type.

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live. Tolerence is a beautiful thing.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first encounter with couchsurfing was in early 70's as a toddler. Dad was a tour bus driver in the 70's and a regular parade of people stayed with us from when I was a toddler. I have been to a christening, witnessed a divorce, a cot death & a marriage of people who stayed on mum and dads couch since that time.
We have hosted couchsurfers for 10 years and do this to expose our children to different cultures and people. If you would like to stay with our big noisey family that usually involves the kids friends staying here please keep this in mind and participate in our family life. Join in help out and we will do our best to give you a good experience. We also live in a rural area with no public transport so if you are backpacking and want to explore or go out during the day you will need your own transport.

Zainteresowania

animals Anything and everything

  • animals
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • backpacking

Muzyka, filmy i książki

anything and everything. Listen to a lot of kiwi rock.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Brian- spending 2 months alone in the bush. Jo- Cycle of life! I don't know.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Austria, Brunei Darussalam, China, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, North Korea, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

New Zealand

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika WILLIESGIRL, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy