Will Johnson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Tour guide
  • University
  • From Ipswich, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Will and I love to travel. I also love the idea of couchsurfing and meeting new people.

I have tonnes of hobbies: I love cycling, museums, rugby, photography, language and art. Speak to me about something for long enough and you'll probably be able to get me to give it a go.

If you have any questions, don't hestitate to ask!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nice to stay in a city with someone who knows their way around, nice to have someone stay with you and ask you about your city!

Same as everyone in this community: I'm interested in meeting new people whilst travelling around the place.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • art history
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cycled from London to Italy in September! I didn't think I'd make it up the alps, but it was mostly downhill once we'd gotten to the top...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Very willing to cook! Also to pay for a visit to a museum. Happy to speak in english or french. Can play a bit of music on guitar, piano etc. Will even do the washing up!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!