Will Jonah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Traveler
  • BA - Sociology and Communications
  • From Shelburne, VT, USA
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I grew up in Vermont and love to spend time outdoors. I recently finished Uni (Butler University). I enjoy meeting and learning from fellow travelers. Besides traveling, I really enjoy listening to live music (really just listening to music in general), kayaking, camping, and trying different local beers and foods.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Become energized and inspired by learning from other travelers, and hopefully I have something to share with you as well!


Learning about new cultures, food, sports, local beers, and a variety of music

  • dining
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Big fan of my hometown band Phish, but can get down to just about anything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully a good time filled with stories. Will gladly bring along a 6-pack or bottle of wine. I'm pretty flexible and easy going so anything I can do to help out please let me know!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, England, France, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!