William Fortin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see William’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Research laboratory assistant
  • Biology
  • From Saguenay, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

You're looking for a friendly guest? Well good news, I'm usually traveling with my girlfriend and we're both social people! :D I'm always in a good mood and ready to talk over a drink. I love getting in touch with nature and I'm an animal whisperer. I'm always ready to go hiking if you're looking for a partner. ;) I don't mind cooking and I would gladly take car of your animals in exchange for a place to sleep (or two if I'm with my girlfriend :P)! ...I don't know how to cook vegan but I'm eager to learn!

*SPOILER ALERT : If you own a piano I'm definetly going to use it even if I'm not really good at it. :p

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and meet locals. I think that couchsurfing is a good way to meet open-minded people and avoid the tourist traps. I want to get in touch with nature and know more about the culture and history of the countries that I'm visiting.

Interests

  • animals
  • pets
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • tennis
  • badminton
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy rock, punk, alternative, piano waltz and I would like to know more about music. I love superheroes movies, fantasy books, movies and video games.

What I Can Share with Hosts

French-Canadian culture and history, biology knowledge, french language, music

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, France, Germany, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see William’s full profile. It’s free!