Wilmer Guaduas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilmer’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Employee full time remote
  • Bachelor in Finances and International Trade
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a gay guy. I'm working full time and i like to travel and visit new places on weekends. I love talk with new people and spent time listen good music and share experiences. I'm lover pets and candies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm thinking in travel to diferent countries every year in march. So I would like to get some advises and tips. Also, I would like to be friends. Just talking and get fun.


  • traveling
  • friends
  • traveler
  • gayfriendly
  • gays

Music, Movies, and Books

- Music:
Pop, rock, romantic, vallenato, clasic.
- Books:
El lobo estepareo - Herman Hesse
El hombre que confundió a su mujer con un perchero
- movies:
one day

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my life I'm living in Bogotá, so I can help with some places to visiting (museum, bars, historical places,etc.), And things to take into account here. I live alone and I can share my home with someone for short time. Also, I'm Spanish speaker, so I can help to practice it or I would like to practice my English. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Wilmer’s full profile.