Wing Choi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 81% response rate
  • Last login 29 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wing’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Swedish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Business Development and marketing
  • Majster
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an active and talkative person who really likes meeting new people and exploring around the world.
I stopped traveling and deactivated my account due to covid, and I think now it's time to be back to the couchsurfing community! I am bit lazy when it comes to uploading pictures.
I am helping to organize events for InterNation so you can join my event if you like.

I support the couchsurfing community. I could show you around if I will not be available to host you. Please send me a personal message and mention dim sum in your message. I could only host one person during the weekends as it's not a big flat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoyed my previous couchsurfing experiences and met many members in this community. I enjoy the time we shared our local cultural experience including food culture when I was in Europe.

Interests

  • singing
  • sports
  • history
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

I like R&B, classic music and action movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in the hotel with temperature under zero

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Asian cooking and we can play squash together , go hiking in Hong Kong if you never try :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences as well as my life experiences. We can go hiking to explore the places together. I can share my friends network from InterNations if you like.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Wing’s full profile.

My Groups