Winnie Lei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Winnie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • college student
  • Occupational Therapy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, I am 21 years old and I live in Taoyuan City which is near Taipei.

I'm an open minded person. I like to know things happen in daily life and I can share with you as well.
I want to gain traveling experience when I'm a college student.

I'm an interesting person and always bring joy to my family and my friends every time!!
Want to meet people from different countries as well as listen to their stories!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My mom said I have to broaden my horizons and make friends around the world when I was young. She saw "Couchsurfing" on her favorite traveling book and recommend to me.
That's the reason why I'm on Couchsurfing.

I want to meet interesting people!!
I want to join the local events and learn some local knowledge in the city where my host home belongs to.
I really want to take places I wouldn't otherwise go!!
Last, if there is anyone who wants to make friend with me, send friend request to me!! I would be really glad!

Interests

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • watching movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop music and indie-pop is my favorite music genre recently!

Spotlight, Mad Max: Fury Road, The Longest Road, One Day are all my fav! Besides, I like to watch young adult movies as well.

I read a lot of books but most of them are traveling books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well..., I think I haven't done any amazing thing before.
However, founding an English speaking club with my friend in my college is something of amazing, I would say that I've done an amazing thing since I became a college student!

I went wwoofing in Japan about three weeks and stay in Nagoya City about three days with my friend.
That's an amazing traveling experience. I would never forget it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really like to sing songs, but most of them are western pop music! If you like to know songs that are old but good, new and popular, we can sing together!!

I like to tell jokes to entertain people surrounding me, bring happiness to my somehow tedious daily life, and spice up my life!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Winnie’s full profile. It’s free!