Winnie Leong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Winnie’s full profile.


  • 76 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Malay; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Bankers
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Winnie from a very small and peaceful country call Brunei Darussalam. Currently 25 this year and work at the bank. Funny, friendly and tend to get crazy over hyper. Looking forward to meet more new peoples. I'm better in hangouts then explaining my country to you. Hahaha

P.S: If you're not allergic or afraid of any animals you're welcome to stay with me 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet more new friends and learn about there culture and living style.


Interested to sleep most of my time as there is no much entertain on where I staying. Listening to musics and spend time with my dog-gy if I'd nothing else could do.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • sleep
  • love
  • listening to music
  • chocolates
  • alone

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive in Melbourne 😍
A best amazing like a Best Friend but a Lover too!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you anything you would like to know 'ONLY' if I myself know it too. Hahaha

What I Can Share with Hosts

Personal room or at the couch (depend)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brunei Darussalam

Join Couchsurfing to see Winnie’s full profile.