Władka Kijewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Władka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • architect / urban designer / researcher
  • Architecture and Urban Design
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Wladka. I'm easy-going, easily adjustable and curious to encounter new people/places/ideas (like all the CS people :P ). I like cinema very much and also appreciate literature. i am interested in architecture and its connections to other disciplines, but on the top of my list are people. i like discussing, for that is the way i get to know people. like most of my age, i also enjoy parties clubs and pubs.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've surfed several times and hosted once, both experiences were really good and made me want more

Interests

things I dont really know much about (love learning about new ideas!)
built environment, public spaces design, art
also music live, especially jazz music ( i love jazz clubs, those little ones that are hidden some place strange)
and also cinema, mostly movies from the 60. ,70.
besides, hitch-hiking and biking (i dont do it much, but i like it!)
also, dancing lindy hop <3 (i'm not a pro, but that's not the point, right?;d)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

still in my mind, will make it come true some day!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, San Marino, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Władka’s full profile.

My Groups