Wladek Sikora's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wladek’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning Czech, English, German, Russian
  • 64, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • I finished technical studies and worked in nearby
  • No education listed
  • From West Carpathians
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a tall man ,like an active way of life,
live with wife and daughter in a beautifully situated village, surrounded by mountains with a height of about 1000 m.above sea level,
do not refuse anyone help and often work with various friends ,
like skiing, biking and hiking in the mountains

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like founded a home away from home , a places where I arrived as stranger and left as friend.


I'm interested in the technique and history in every respect

  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • history
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

folk,pop,biography and popular scientific

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

make on laugh not only to tears my frients

Teach, Learn, Share

all my live I learn but I do not have success in teaching

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with hosts beautiful mountain routes and kitchen

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Wladek’s full profile. It’s free!