Фотографии пользователя Caroline Lamour

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Caroline. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Discovering Switzerland and working!
  • open minded!
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

have fun in my life with funny people!

ABOUT ME

I am open minded and curious!

I like doing sport like hikes, swimming,ski... my new sport are taekwendo and climbing!

PHILOSOPHY

take it easy!! it could be worse!
think positiv!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I share my experience and like to exchange about culture. Every country has special code and it is very interesting to learn about it through local people..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Barcelone, Berlin, München, Innsbruck.

Интересы

I am very curious and I like discovering the world!!
I am always on the roads! I'm absolutly not a couch potatos!!
I have ever been in Belgium, Germany, Italy, Spain, Greece, London, Vietnam, Bangkok, Luang Prabang, Angkor, Singapoure and I would like to travel to Japan, the USA, South America.... everywhere at least!!

  • culture
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • cheese
  • running
  • traveling
  • coding
  • music
  • jazz
  • opera
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Historical and adventure roman.
I don´t like mass production movies. Jazz and classic music are great to relax!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Go to Vietnam planning to stay one year, without job and return flight ticket! A good experience!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

about french food, like cheese and wine. A lot of people like tasting some french food so I oculd learn it to you! preparing ti- punch (rum with ice and lemon..)
having a hike together
I would like to learn about the other culture and habits in every country I am travelling or planing to go..

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

French food, teach french, be your guide in my region, give advices...

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, France, Switzerland

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Caroline. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы