Cindy Oberlé's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cindy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I work in the french administration
  • sports, baking
  • From Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people !

ABOUT ME

Hey,

I can say about myself that I'm quite shy which makes hosting people not that easy but it's still something I want to do.
I live with my 17 months old baby.
Most off work days are spent out, in children playground or on bike rides. I'm rarely home during the day except during meals time. Evenings are quiet, spend at home as going out with a kid isn't easy and I must say I'm not a like to party person.
I wish yo host people who like kids, who'll interact with my son in their own language.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Overall most my experiences on couch surfing we're good, I met some nice people.
Since I got my child, reasons I'm here for have changed a bit.
I'm still here because I want to meet people, get to know people from all kind of different places and culture, but also because I want my son to discover other cultures, different people, different languages.

Interests

Sports, movies, reading, food ...

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages
  • beaches

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking, baking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a flat about 15 minutes for the city centre. The tramway is just around the corner. Beach isn't that far either. By car it will take you about 15 minutes to get to Palavas les Flots, by bike about 45 minutes (as I don't drive I go by bike).
You will be sleeping on my couch in my living room. U won't have to share the room.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Cindy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups