Paola Woman's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • ICT Company (Sales Clerk)
  • Professional School
  • From Saint Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To explore the planet..

ABOUT ME

Let's just simply say that I love dreaming about a better World, where people are in peace and nothing is bad around us. I try to always be positive and to be grateful about what I have.

I live, with my cute black cat, in a big and quiet flat in the south of Rome (about 30 km - there is a train connection to Rome). I am a nice person, smiling, very open and I love to know other cultures.
I'd love to explore (places and people) as much as possibile I can, as this is the a special way to enrich myself. Learning from other people is a very precious school.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first couch experience was in New York at friends place.. where I've literally been host on their couch with other two girls.. very fun experience!

Most of my experience have been in Australia, where I met very Special people!
...& of course I met a lot a very kind people also here in Italy...

Interests

Travelling and learn about new and different cultures, languages, music, cinema, dancing and having fun!

  • cats
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Generally I am a slow reader and I prefer different style of writers, I listen to all type of music (pop, rock, R'n'B, disco).. heavy metal is not my favourite type..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many nice things I've done in my live.. but the best experience I always travelling and explore!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Canada, Chile, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Japan, Kenya, Lebanon, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Oman, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!