Chrystelle EYANGO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chrystelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Japanese, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • My job consists in checking and monitoring the ageing of ...
  • Civil engeneering
  • From Foumban (Cameroon) But I grew up in France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live my life the best way I can, as much as I can... But for now, i'm trying to figure out how to get some pancakes done without getting off my warmy bed.

ABOUT ME

I'm not really a playmobile. Yeah, people get surprised when they see me for real. Seriously, I can't talk about myself because i don't know what to say! Plus, I can't be serious anyway

I'm a 26 y.o girl. I'm nice, polite, shy and peaceful. Sometimes crazy but nothing illegal; this is all fun! I'd like to discover the world, starting with the south pacific area and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new here but if i could welcome the world in my living room, i'll be glad to do it. I'd like to meet people from different countries and cultures, sharing... I know it's kind of a classic speech but i have no experience at this time

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've never had any

Interests

Music. Music. Music. I can't play any instrument but i wish i could. I'm a listener...
I use to draw a lot, create some comics but i've lost my creativity ='(

  • comics
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like "Calvin & Hobbes", "Preacher", "Sanctuary".
I like to watch old tv manga like "dragon ball" or "ranma 1/2".

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Chrystelle’s full profile. It’s free!