World Traveler2020's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see World’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • Life Experience and a B.S. in Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in Boston area in Cambridge next to Harvard University, amazing place.

I am a:

-World Traveler
-Scientist in Space Exploration
-Failure at Making it to the NBA
-Musician and Songwriter
-Dancer 4 Life
-Polygot (3+ languages learned)
-Adventurous Explorer

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


-Meet the world from the perspective of those that truly make up its culture.
-Show the world my city in amazing ways they would have never imagined.
-Sleep on Couches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got my hair successfully cut in 3 continents where neither the barber or myself could speak the other person's language (my most proud moment in life).

Travelled 11,000 miles through the States of USA in just 6 weeks 😃 (262 miles per day average).

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, I Can:

-Musical Instruments
-Spanish / English / Japanese Language
-Latin and Hip Hop Dance

Learn, I would like to:

-Food Cooking skills
-How to improve my handwriting past the level of a 5th grader

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hosts, I can share with you:

-Live Music
-Amazing Travel Stories around the world
-Home-cooked food
-My Socks (if I have enough and if you run out)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see World’s full profile.