Wouter Springer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wouter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Artist
  • High School, Journalism
  • From Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Dutch writer, filmmaker, artist.

I am a creative guy who loves to create from scratch new stories. Sometimes I make movies with people outside the Netherlands and I am actually interested to look for jobs outside my own country.

Some loves: coffee, beer, good food, lovely people, creativity, open minded people.

Besides that I am interested to meet new people, getting new insights, meeting other cultures.

Oh, and I am gay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend said to me when I was looking for a stay abroad: go on Couchsurfing.com and find out!

I have been in Berlin for 3 weeks and surfed from couch to couch. Had a wonderful time, with a lot of experiences. I had many variations with my dinners, people who I met and had the pleasure to get invited by some underground parties.

Interests

  • movies
  • painting
  • creativity
  • creative writing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungeejumping in Hungary.
Canoying in France.
Met a hurricane in the US.
Was allowed to see how sea turtles came from their eggs, in Florida.
When I was 18 years old I organized a music festival, as brutal action with some friends.
Canoeing for 22 kilometers in Belgium.
Grewed up as millionaire's son and still happy to have the blessing I have met more true happiness in my life while I almost lost everything in my life.
Traveling to Berlin for 3 weeks with just a few euros in my pocket.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Diner, beer, conversations, psychology, coffee.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Wouter’s full profile.

My Groups