Fotos de Wren Ball

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Wren. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Welsh
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Professional Bboy/Acrobat
  • Fine Art
  • De Bangor, north wales
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I have been working in Guadalajara to build up relationships with Mexican artists and to collaborate on future projects. My week in the city was amazing and the traveling I have done since then has been incredible. I met some awesome flamenco musicians in San Miguel and have collaborated on a film which I am editing at the moment. My last stop before heading home is Mexico CIty :) bring on the pyramids....

ABOUT ME

I live in Rhiwlas, North Wales. The landscape around the area is amazing, full of mountains, forests and lakes. I'm a freelance Bboy/freeruuner and travel around performing for festivals, shows and events. Im easy going and enjoy spending time and meeting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life creatively which allows me to keep a positive mindset. I love working with other artists and seeing how they flow through life. I am always learning and sharing my experiences.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have couch surfed a couple of times and had a few people stay over but Im hoping to use this site a bit more this year. I have a small couch so If im around your welcome to stay, If im working away Il know someone in the area you can stay with so dont hesitate to ask :)

Intereses

I love dancing, making films, performing, making music, and drawing. Traveling is a big part of my life and finding down time in between work to chill is important to me.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • freelancing
  • lakes
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

Music: Funk, Breaks, hip-hop, Instrumentals Jazz, Soul, world music. Things like DJ Cam, Ras G, J Dilla, Big L, Biggie, Joy division, MF Doom, K.M.D, Nas, Quasimoto, a tribe called quest, Common, Yann Tiersen, jaylib, the knife, beirut, Wu Tang Clan.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Performed dance shows in the heart of the Bronx New York, Central Park and danced with a group of Mariachi for a Wales / jalisco collaboration event.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I teach breaking and free running to people of all ages so If you want to learn a few dance steps or just want to chill and do some drawing get in touch :)

Países que he visitado

Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Greece, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Wren. ¡Es gratis!