Photos de WRONGWAYREBEKAH

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de WRONGWAYREBEKAH. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 7 Références 6 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English
  • 43, Female
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Film Production
  • Mount Holyoke College BA
  • De Washington, DC
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Smile more than not!

ABOUT ME

I live in Marina Del Rey, very close to the beach. My work is generally freelance so my schedule is varied. Sometimes I'm off during the days and sometimes I work crazy hours. I work primarily in independent film, commercials and music videos.

A few years ago I directed a doc series on professional poker players (aired in UK and Canada), so I can play a little cards. :)

In general, I'm extroverted, social, and love meeting new people. A local night out in Venice Beach with friends suits me just fine, as well as the occasional networking activity in Hollywood. LA is definitely an active person's city.

PHILOSOPHY

Belief in destiny combined with pro-activity.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted and been hosted both. For the last couple of years I couldn't have many guests because of my living situation, but now I have a great place w/lots of space so I can again!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experiences have been fantastic! I like friendly outgoing surfers who I can hang with but are also ok on their own.

Centres d'intérêt

I love running by the beach, watching sports, traveling, reading, anything to do with film, playing piano, cooking, playing tennis, swimming, softball, and my work.

  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • poker
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • softball
  • freelancing
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: Some of my favorites - A River Runs Through It, Apocalypse Now, It's A Wonderful Life

Music: Love to hear live blues/jazz, and go to smaller venues and supporting musician friends.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

After college I road-tripped and camped around the US for two months. I would love to do it again someday.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach: about the movie biz.

Learn: so much...don't even know how to answer this one.

Share: my life, my friends, my neighborhood, and perhaps I'll even cook!

Pays que j'ai visités

Denmark, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Israel, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de WRONGWAYREBEKAH. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes