Wu Ada's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, Italian; learning English, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mmmmm really it's very difficult to describe myself..sometimes i am a quiet person,sometimes i am very social , i like make friends and know the people, i like go out but i also like stay alone sometimes, i do not like the friends go out together but everyone holds their phones every monument.. anyway ..i am a student in Italy, studying painting and i like it very much , and i have a dream it is travel around the world 🌎:)))))))))
https://m.facebook.com/ada.wu.7982/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know different people from different countries ,and get to know the different culture,The world is amazing i think
BUT ! ! ! ! i don't think Couchsurfing is just a website for free accommodation ! the more important is to know the different people and make friends. If i can host you sure why not? But sometimes i really can't so I will reply you as soon as possible to tell you the reason, but i don't understand why people just disappeared not even a word of " thanks " usually i think i am a kindly person hah

Interests

I like a lot of things i don't know how to say, like music, i want to learn ukulele. Like i want to learn swimming . Like food 🥘, i want to learn them all .yean i like EAT

  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • food
  • friends
  • japan
  • islands
  • isola

Music, Movies, and Books

All 😂

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I didn't realized that i will study italiano someday..hahhahaha now i do like Italy:))

Teach, Learn, Share

Language and food ( I guess);)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you some Chinese food if we can find the material in your country :)
I can teach you some italiano or Chinese
I can tell you something about China 🇨🇳 and Italy 🇮🇹 when you want to go to visit someday:)

Join Couchsurfing to see Wu’s full profile. It’s free!