Ale Neka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile.

Overview

  • 65 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • international relationship
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Ukrainian my country is suffering now. Pls if u can host or help people from Ukraine do it. God bless I!!! positive, love to travel. For me Cs is sharing food/walks, travel experience . I’m in couple and Im faithful so pls write only if u are real Cs. Thank u for understanding. Cs for me not tinder like for some guys

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet nice people who likes to travel

Interests

travelling, sport, salsa, bachata, concerts

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking, languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile.

My Groups