Logo orange

Uschi's Groups

Uschi Sonderlich

Kassel, Hessen, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Uschi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Turkish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

cooking Peace Food

ABOUT ME

i like chocolate, ballons, dolls, strawberrys, wind, little pigs, Fusion Festival, unicorns, rocking horses, Astrid Lindgren, Gaffa Tape, Flea markets

loves to laugh, to party, to travel and meeting new cultures.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actually i just had experience with couchsurfing in Istanbul . But this was absolutely great . Meet really nice people there who became friends.
Now I`m a fresh mother. moved back to my hometown. making big travel plans-hope i can put them into action soon...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

yees! Istanbul best city for that if u dont know any people

Interests

vegan and experimental cooking and eating, concerts, music, party, gardening, sleeping, daydreaming, wasting time, travelling and meeting new people

Music, Movies & Books

music: Beatles, Queen, Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, Amy Winehouse, Nina Simone, Tom Waits, Johnny Cash, Foo Fighters, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, Mumford and Sons, Digger Barnes, Skunk Anansie, Beatsteaks, System of a down,

Teach, Learn, Share

i could help you with german

i really, really want to learn how to play drums

Lets cook something together, show me your speciality

What I Can Share With Hosts

You can sleep in my sons future jungle book room, there is mattress Futon 140x200 but not comfortable for long stay . pillow, blankets and towels we have here

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Uschi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile