Nadya  Sita's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadya ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • travelling in mind - making jewelry - working with kids a...
  • youth / child care worker - nature educator - bach flower...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life and exploring our world

ABOUT ME

I love beeing on the road - mostly in nature. My home was a big wooden caravan - which is at the moment on the road in France...

At the moment Im living in Switzerland because I became mommy of my beautiful little son <3

I studied nature pedagogy, thats why I really feel like home out in the nature. I love to spend time with kids and discover nature! Also I like climbing, spending time with nice people, visit festivals around the world and dancing.

PHILOSOPHY

The more you give, the more comes back! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I dont have a real base until now Im not sure if I can offer you a place to crash, but things change sometimes quiet fast :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some years ago I've spend some time at a CS place next to Dublin and it was just great fun!

In Berlin I met a really nice person and she hosted me more than one month and after that I got my own room in the same houseproject - amazing!

Interests

growing together with my son
dancing
studying the "human design system"
making jewelry
hang out with friends
climbing
listening to music
spend time with reading
explore nature

  • dogs
  • horses
  • design
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • education
  • reading
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • medicine
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I just finished an education in natural pedagogy, we had school in the forest, learned much about medicine plants, herbs and how to "survive" in nature ;) this with amazing people.. was just a great experience!

Last year I lived with the caravan at a farmers place and helped there to take care of the cows, pigs and horses. This was also great fun, I learned a lot!

Seven years ago I went to india - for volunteering, I teached english in a school and spend some time at a mentally challenged school
This was my first experience with volunteering and since then I really like the idea of it. Also the whole travel in india touched my heart really deeply.. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, India, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadya ’s full profile. It’s free!