Alexandra de Gonzalez's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I work as a documentary film editor usually, play some mu...
  • Masters in Philanthropy and Media, hoping to do maybe an ...
  • From Philly PA, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Mission objective: Live life to the fullest!

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded, curious, adventurous, hard-working, honest, generous, caring, a faithful friend. I love animals, exploring nature, listening and playing music, dancing ( salsa, merengue -any type of dance really!!), drinking wine, meeting new people, making friends, speaking multiple languages (which I hope to do more!), going out for brunches or just coffee..getting into a really good book. I love the beach and swimming. I also have become very fond of sailing (although my stomach has a different view!) I like going to movies, the theater, music in the park, rock concerts, classical concerts. I love learning- anything and everything!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No surfing yet.

Interests

Spontaneity! Taking trips short & long (plane, train, automobile), trying new foods, cultures, yoga, walks, light tramping, swimming, watching films, eating chocolate :)

  • animals
  • books
  • theater
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skydiving
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Bannerman (NZ), Feist, Annie Lennox, Rachmaninoff, Sia, Debussy, Eat Pray Love (more to come)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To many to count!! One is definitely traveling solo through NZ- and skydiving.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach people how to edit, use Final Cut pro. I can also play piano, so I can teach basics in Piano. I'm also really good with languages, although have never taught them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, New Zealand, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!