Фотографии пользователя Jennifer Della Valle

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jennifer. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 41, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Travel, Look after other peoples children
  • Bachelor of Health Science
  • Из Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I'm still hoping to make it to all of the continents, just had to extend the timeline.

ABOUT ME

I am passionate about travel, and enjoying life any way that presents itself. I'm excited by the environment and all of the ways that I can help to preserve it. I enjoy finding out about new cultures by trying the food, meeting the people, listening to the stories, the music and learning as I go.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to the whole Couchsurfing experience, although I have stayed on friends couches and hosted friends on mine. I'm always happy to help out a fellow traveller as you never know when you'll need some help yourself, and what goes around comes around.

Интересы

Sports, Travelling, Socializing, Drinking nice Beer, Eating nice Food, Crafting, Environmental issues, Baking, Cooking, Theatre, Listening to Music, Exploring new cultures, Meeting interesting people

  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • baking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Hawksley Workman, Darren Hanlon, Tegan and Sara, Diana Krall, Barenaked Ladies, Bob Snider, Mika

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Crystal, Labrynth, Save the Last Dance, Strictly Ballroom

Books: The Life of Pi, Harry Potter, Non-fiction, Environmental Genre

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

*Climbed the Sydney Harbour Bridge
*Fainted on the Great Wall of China
*Eaten arctic shark, seal, whale, frogs legs, bison
*Survived the 'Death Road' in Bolivia by cycling down and driving back up.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Tanzania, Uganda, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jennifer. Это бесплатно!