Chara Ger.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student in Fine Arts
  • Plastic Arts, Univercity of Ioannina
  • From Rhodes, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a calm easy person. I love to travel. Now I am Erasmus student in Milan in Brera so I go around to see Europe. So i prefer to meet locals for my trips. When I am travelling i like most to eat everything :P (I am vegeterian tho)
PS. Now I can't host anyone because I'm travelling

PHILOSOPHY

live and taste as much as you can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i want to surfing and help people that coming for holidays to enjoy my city. And if i can to host them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I did it only once before after I left my house. Now I'm working and travelling so I don't have a house. I live always with other people. But it was great. You never know what people you can meet.

Interests

I like to cook and shop materials for my dishes in small markets to prepair dinner for my friends.Watch movies eberyday and go to film festivals. I just love everything about art.

  • books
  • theater
  • photography
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Muse, Radiohead, Hajidaki and many other.
I am cinephile. Love Coeh, Lars von Trier, Jarmusch, Fellini.. Maybe 30 more so better stop.
and i love good books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked for Athens International Film Festival and met Ari Folman! Live now in Milan for 6 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

sculpture, photography
I can learn you cooking . I am the best vegetarian cooker ever lived :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

The amazing food and bars in Athens. I'm happy to cook for you also!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, France, Italy, Jordan, Liechtenstein, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Chara’s full profile.