Xavi Puig

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xavi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, German, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying Law at Budapest
  • Currently studying 4th of the Grade in Law at Universitat...
  • From Sant Cugat de Vallès
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Living my 20s just trying to have a great time and travelling all around the world. Right now finishing my Europe's traveling experiences.


I'm studying 4th grade of Law at Barcelona and used to work in the university to earn little money for travelling.
Now I'm in my Erasmus year in Budapest, the capital city of Hungary where I'm trying to find my way to the future.
I play handball, bball, football and try to go cycling when good time arrives.


My way to understand life is to travel and get to know other people of different cultures to make my existence more full. I nearly live to know something about everything, as Socrates said, "I know that I know nothing", but meeting new people and exchanging experiences, we will get to some point of knowledge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I used to go to others couches, but now, since I live alone, I want to share the experience and have people around at my place.


As said in my description, I like nearly everything and try to have experiences travelling.
I love backpack travels and having fun in new places at daytime and night time.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like classic films and independent films... but also laugh when watching american comedy films.
Music? I have no sense for music, I like it all except reggaeton (from Aretha Franklin to Avicii, and I really have fun listening to the 80s dance songs when dancefloor meant dancing all night).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

5 years ago born my little cousin, I love being with her and I'm all joy when she's around.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach little things, but I love learning from other experiencies, almost everything I know is from my experience in conjunction to others I've been told.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Xavi’s full profile. It’s free!